National News

107 Bengal MLAs Will Leave TMC, Cong & Left to Join BJP: Mukul Roy

Even as political crises continue in Karnataka and Goa, the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) is firing from a third front as well – West Bengal.

On Saturday, BJP leader Mukul Roy, who himself had jumped ship from the Trinamool Congress in late 2017, made a bold claim. According to Roy, 107 MLAs in West Bengal will desert the CPM, Congress and TMC to soon join the BJP.

107 West Bengal MLAs from CPM, Congress and TMC will join BJP. We have their list prepared and they are in contact with us.

Mukul Roy, BJP Leader

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.