9 more schools of Tripura gets CBSE affiliation

In order to improve quality education, total 9 schools under Tripura Board of Secondary Education ( TBSE) were shifted to Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE). 

Education Minister Ratan Lal Nath said “I am delighted to announce that this year more 9 (Nine) schools have been Affiliated by CBSE, Previously 20 schools was Affiliated by CBSE. I thank CBSE for providing us with these affiliations and also helping us to secure our children’s future.

List of 9 Schools :-

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.