MLA Biswaketu Debbarma submitted his resignation letter

IPFT MLA Biswaketu Debbarma resign from MLA post.

In the presence Maharaja Pradyot Manikya, the Speaker accepted MLA Brishketu Debbarma’s resignation letter.

Biswaketu Debbarma submitted his resignation as legislator to Assembly Speaker.

Brishaketu Debbarma 41 years old MLA contested election from Simna (Tripura West) in 2018 and won.

Brishaketu Debbarma has officially joined Pradyot Debbarma-led TIPRA party. 

Brishaketu Debbarma, a former IPFT leader, joined TIPRA (The Indigenous Progressive Regional Alliance) along with several senior district level IPFT leaders. 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.