PhotoJournalists Association Election tomorrow

The election of the association will be held on July 25 tomorrow.

A total of 77 voters will exercise their voting right in the election.

A total of 14 candidates are contesting in the election.

Prominent journalists Pranab Sarkar, Syed Sajjad Ali and Dulal Chakraborty will conduct the election.

Pranab Sarkar also expressed satisfaction over the election process and preparations.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.