Senior Journalist Pranab Sarkar elected as vice-president of Tripura Football Association

Pranab Sarkar,National Secretary of IJU, senior journalist of the Tripura and Secretary of Agartala Press Club, has been elected as the Vice President(1) of Tripura Football Association.

People from across Tripura congratulated Sarkar, the All India Secretary of the Indian Journalists Union, for being elected as vice-president (1) of the Tripura Football Association.

A new committee of the Tripura Football Association for the next three years was formed on Monday.

The new committee has TFA president Ratan Saha, Vice-President Pranab Sarkar, Chanchal Nandi and Amit Deb.

Amit Chowdhury is the general secretary, Perth Sarathi Gupta is the joint general secretary, Krishnapad Sarkar and Manoj Das.

Shankar Prasad Datta has become the treasurer.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.