Tripura Civic Poll LIVE Results: Tripura civic polls: BJP wins 51 out of 51 wards of AMC

Voting for elections to 222 seats in the Agartala Municipal Corporation (AMC) and other municipal bodies in Tripura was held on Thursday. According to the Election Commission of India, more than 81 per cent of voting was registered in the Tripura civic polls.

The elections were fought mainly between the three parties – the BJP, the TMC and CPI(M).

Tripura Civic Poll

Total Wards :- 334

   BJP                                             329                       

   CPIM                                           03

   CONGRESS                                 00

    TMC                                           01

   OTHERS                                      01

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.