e-Office in 50 departments of the state

e-Office is a scheme which is being implemented in mission mode under Digital India programme to simplify work and bring transparency in the system.

So far, e-Office has started functioning in 50 offices, different department and directorates. e-Office will be gradually introduced in other offices as well.

This was informed in a press release issued by the Director of Information Technology department.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.