Tripura News Live


CPI-M delegation met Election Commissioner of India

CPI-M delegation led by party General Secretary Sitaram Yeachury and comprises PBM Nilotpal Basu, Gautam Das, three MPs Jitendra Chowdhury,Sankar Prasad Datta, Jharna Dasbaidya met Chief Election Commissioner of India Sunil Arora and two other Election Commissioners and they apprised them about complete absence of Democracy in the state under BJP rule.

The delegation requested the Commission to take all measures to ensure free fair and peaceful Loksabha vote in the state.


%d bloggers like this: