Tripura News Live


CSC Van given to Cluster Level Federation of West Tripura District

CSC vans have been given to cluster level federations and village organizations of West Tripura district. The keys of the CSC van were handed over to the 4 tribal women presidents of cluster level federations and village organizations of 4 blocks of self-help groups of the district yesterday in a programme at the District Magistrate’s office.

Under the initiative of Information Technology Department and under the management of Tripura Rural Livelihood Mission, In-charge Sabhadhipati of West Tripura Zilla Parishad Haridulal Acharya handed over the keys of these 4 CSC vans to them In-charge Sabhadhipati said that with the help of these vans, they will be able to deliver various administrative facilities to the people in remote areas.

District Magistrate of West Tripura Debapriya Bardhan, Additional District Magistrate Rajib Dutta, Additional District Magistrate Rajat Pant along with TRLM officials were present on the occasion.

These vans have been given to four cluster level federation and village organization presidents of the district. They are President of Talmi Pohor Federation of Belbari block Sabita Debbarma, President of Kokak Berem Mahila Chister of Multipurpose Cooperative Society of Hezamara Block Nilu Debbarma, President of Holong Mahila Cluster of Lefunga Block Multipurpose Cooperative Society Dipali Debbarma, and President of Kauchat Federation of Mandai Block Taruhala Debbarma.

These vans have been provided under Digital India Initiation, Common Service Centre 2.0 scheme.



%d bloggers like this: