Tripura News Live


EC To Announce Poll Dates For Nagaland, Meghalaya And Tripura Legislative Assemblies Today

The Election Commission of India will announce the poll schedule for Assembly elections in three North Eastersn states of Tripura, Nagaland and Meghalaya today at 2:30 pm.

The poll panel will announce the elections schedule at a press conference at 2.30 pm.

A team of the Election Commission, headed by Chief Election Commissioner Rajiv Kumar, had recently visited the three election-bound northeast states on January 11.


Click here
%d bloggers like this: