Tripura News Live


Gautam Das appointed as the new Secretary of the state CPI-M 

Gautam Das named the new Secretary of CPIM Tripura . He replaced Bijan Dhar Party’s formar Secretary. His name was finalised as new Secretary during the two day State conference of CPIM.

However a few names were taken in to consideration for the post .

But the Former Editor and spokesperson of CPIM tripura was finalised in presence of All India General Secretary Sitaram Yechury and Politburo members Prakash Karat and Brinda Karat.

A 75-member state committee was constituted along with a fifteen member state secretariat, the party’s highest state level body


Click here
%d bloggers like this: