Tripura News Live


Nominated AMC members oath taking ceremony held at Agartala AMC conference hall

The swearing in ceremony of the newly nominated members of Agartala Municipal Corporation was completed on Monday.

SDM Asim Saha read out their oath at the conference of Agartala Municipal Corporation. Mayor of Agartala Municipal Corporation Deepak Majumder, Deputy Mayor Monika Das Dutta and others were present.

The five nominated members are Aditi Bhattacharya, Tapan Lodh, Nishikant Sinha, Pranjit Banik and Dr. Manoj Debnath.

Mayor Deepak Majumder hopes that they will play an important role in making the city of Agartala more beautiful.


%d bloggers like this: