Tripura News Live


PhotoJournalists Association Election tomorrow

The election of the association will be held on July 25 tomorrow.

A total of 77 voters will exercise their voting right in the election.

A total of 14 candidates are contesting in the election.

Prominent journalists Pranab Sarkar, Syed Sajjad Ali and Dulal Chakraborty will conduct the election.

Pranab Sarkar also expressed satisfaction over the election process and preparations.


Click here
%d bloggers like this: