Tripura News Live


Senior BJP leader and Education Minister addressed a press conference today

It is here by declared that Sri  Asish Kumar Saha Hon’ble Member,Tripura Legislative Assembly, has been appointed as Vice President and Sri Mrinal Kanti Deb has been appointed as State Committee Invitee Member, Bharatiya Janata Party, Tripura Pradesh with immediate effect.

It is also declared that a team of State BJP Spokespersons has been reconstituted

  1. Dr Ashok Sinha                                          Chief Spokesperson
  2. Sri Subrata Chakraborty                          Spokesperson
  3. Smt. Manihar Debbarma                         Spokesperson
  4. Sri Nabendu Bhattacharjee                     Spokesperson





Click here
%d bloggers like this: