Tripura News Live


Team of 10 TMC Members Arrived in Tripura

The party has started preparation for 2023 assembly polls. TMC has constituted a state committee and an announcement will be made by party’s national General Secretary Abhishek Banerjee next during his visit to the state.

The team consisted of one minister and other important MPs Bratya Basu, Dola Sen, Kakoli Ghosh Dastidar, Arpita Ghosh, Prasun Banerjee, Abir Biswas, Abu Taher Khan, Aparupa Poddar, Pratima Mondal and Vasudhara Goswami.

The team has been instructed to build up confidence of local leaders.


%d bloggers like this: