Tripura News Live


Tripura Left Front Committee changed candidates in Majlishpur and Asharam Bari seats

The State Left Front Committee has changed candidates in two seats. Sanjay Das of CPI(M) is the Left Front candidate for 10th Majlishpur constituency.

The Left Front fielded Manik Dey in Majlispur and Aghor Debbarma in Asharambari. These two veterans have been exempted from the fight in election due to physical ailments..

Left Front candidate from Asharambari (Scheduled Tribe Reserved) Center is Dilip Debbarma of CPI(M).

Advocate Parth Ranjan Sarkar is the forward block candidate of Left Front in Badarghat. All three are new candidates.


%d bloggers like this: