Tripura News Live


Lok Sabha Election 2019 Phase 4 Live Updates: 10.3% voter turnout till 9AM; violence in West Bengal

10.3% voter turnout till 9AM; violence in West Bengal.

As many as 72 Parliamentary constituencies spread over nine states and Kulgam district of Anantnag Lok Sabha seat in Jammu and Kashmir are going to polls in the fourth phase of Lok Sabha election.

Maximum 17 Parliamentary seats will go to polls in Maharashtra today, followed by 13 each in Rajasthan and Uttar Pradesh. Polling will be held on eight Lok Sabha seats in West Bengal; six each in Madhya Pradesh and Odisha; five in Bihar; and three in Jharkhand.

Prime Minister Narendra Modi urged the voters to head to the polling booth and exercise their franchise, and “break the voting records of the previous three phases”.


Click here
%d bloggers like this: