Tripura News Live


Tripura Cabinet Portfolios: CM Dr. Manik Saha Keeps Home, Full List Here

Portfolios for the newly sworn cabinet members of the Tripura government were announced on Wednesday night.

Most cabinet portfolios were retained similar to the Biplab Deb administration.

Veteran minister NC Debbarma held onto his revenue and forest portfolios.

Ratan Lal Nath, who held the law and education department in the previous administration continued with similar portfolios as well.


%d bloggers like this: