Tripura News Live


Tripura Chief Minister Manik Saha take part in a procession celebrating his victory

The coalition government of BJP and IPFT has won 2023 assembly elections with 33 seats and formed a government for the second time.

Dr. Manik Saha has won from the Town No. 8 Bardowali Assembly Constituency. The BJP leadership, including Modi, Shah, and Nadda, have expressed their trust in Dr. Saha to govern for the benefit of the people for five years.

After thanking the President, Prime Minister, Vice-President, Union Home Minister, and BJP State President on Tuesday at around 12 PM, the second time CM Saha attended a victory festival hosted by the Town No. 8 Bardowali Mandal.

The Chief Minister, along with various party workers, walked through various routes in Agartala city starting from the Rabindra Satabarshiki Bhawan in which a majority of women were present.

During a media address, the Chief Minister dedicated the Bharatiya Janata Party’s second victory to the functionaries, who worked tirelessly as well as thanked the people of the state.


Click here
%d bloggers like this: