Tripura News Live


Phase 1 Lok Sabha Election: On April 11, Polling On 91 Seats – All Details Here

The much-awaited Lok Sabha Elections 2019 are here. Phase 1 of voting begins on April 11, Thursday. The campaigning for first phase ends yesterday with leaders putting their best foot forward to woo voters.

Elections for 91 seats in 20 states and Union Territories will take place on 11 April. The general election will take place in seven phases.

The polling dates for national election 2019 are: April 11, April 18, April 23, April 29, May 6, May 12 and May 19. This election will choose the 17th Lok Sabha. Elections 2019 result will be announced on May 23. The voting time for Phase 1 elections will starts from 7 AM


Click here
%d bloggers like this: