Tripura News Live


TMC candidates submitted nomination in Tripura

Trinamool (TMC) candidates submitted their nomination papers for the forthcoming assembly election with a procession on Monday.

Shantanu Saha, the Trinamool candidate for Banamalipur assembly constituency and Tripura Youth Trinamool president submitted his nomination papers in a huge procession from the party office in Agartala.

Rajya Sabha Trinamool MP Sushmita Deb and other leaders were present in the procession.
Trinamool candidate for Teliamura assembly Rabi Chowdhury also submitted his nomination papers to the SDM office in a bike procession from Hawaibari.

Besides, Trinamool’s Ramnagar assembly candidate Pujan Biswas, Kadamtala Kurti assembly candidate Abdul Hasim Talukder, Pecharthal assembly candidate Purnita Chakma, and Boxanagar assembly candidate Jaydul Hossain submitted nomination papers.
Everyone is confident of their victory.


%d bloggers like this: