Tripura News Live


Manik Saha Elected For Tripura CM Post In BJP MLA Meet

Dr. Manik Saha to become Next Chief Minister of Tripura 

A swearing-in-ceremony of the new Chief Minister and the council of ministers will take place on March 8.

Prime Minister Narendra Modi, Union Home Minister Amit Shah, BJP President J.P.Nadda are expected to attend the program.

The BJP`s northeast coordinators Sambit Patra, Manik Saha, BJP President Rajib Bhattacharjee, and Union Minister Pratima Bhowmik among others were present in the meeting.


Click here
%d bloggers like this: