Tripura News Live


Tripura: Boxanagar & Dhanpur by-election to be held on September 5

Election Commission has decided to hold bye-election to fill vacancies in seven Assembly Constituencies of 6 States including Uttarakhand, Kerala, Tripura, West Bengal, Uttar Pradesh and Uttarakhand.

Byelections in two seats in Tripura’s 20- Boxanagar and 23- Dhanpur will be held on September 5, the Election Commission of India announced on Tuesday.

The result of the byelections will be announced on 8th September.


Click here
%d bloggers like this: