Tripura News Live


Assembly Election Results 2023 Live Updates: BJP+ leading in Tripura, Nagaland; advantage NPP in Meghalaya will bring you live updates related to Tripura Election Result 2023.

The counting of votes for 60 Assembly constituencies, which went to polls, in Tripura Started.

As the counting of votes kicked off in Tripura today, all eyes are set on the northeastern state where the BJP has been pegged to return to power. Security has been tightened amid counting.

Tripura :- 60/60

BJP+ :- 33

CPIM :- 11

CONG :- 03

TIPRA :- 13

OTHERS :- 00


Click here
%d bloggers like this: